Ready To High Vol. 2

by P. Hightower

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Ready To High Vol. 2 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days

      €5 EUR or more 




released February 6, 2015

Seite A
1. Intro
2. Neongrün (prod. by Rooq)
3. Panzerknacker (feat. Luthifah)
4. T-Rex (feat. Ilo47) (prod. by Skennybeatz)
5. Kreuzjoint Skit
6. Serienkiller (feat. Kordy, Rheza, Rome)
7. Dopigste Dope Skit
8. Dreh Die Mukke Nochmal Auf (feat. Lakmann)
9. Echo Der Vergangenheit (feat. 2Seiten) (prod. by Batista)
10. Boyz 'N' The Hood (feat. Bashar)
11. Selbsthilfemukke (prod. by Steezy Wonda)
12. 5 Jahre Skit
13. Labyrinth (feat. Alex Hope, Bashar, Pahel) (prod. by Steezy Wonda)
14. Schneewittchen (prod. by Rooq)

Seite B
15. Paradies Oder Fantasie (feat. Bashar)
16. Mentalität 1312 (feat. Brenna, Luthifah) (prod. by Rooq)
17. Gottes Vagina Skit
18. Hip Hop Ist Mein Eid (prod. by Fabba)
19. Free P. Hightower All-Star Track (feat. Rheza, Kordy, Batista, 2Seiten, Lakmann, Meller, Mo’Narch, Mess, Al Kareem, Ras J, Skor, Brenna, Czes, Proton, Buddi, Desmen, Cutz Penza, Rugged Rome, Ilo47, Jo, Sef, Fabba, Pahel, Whzky Frngs, Terminus, Mistah Nice, Luthifah, Jaffa, Mocane, DaGrek, Jubatai, Jim Dean, Turkish, M. Nightmare, JottZett) (prod. by Rooq)
20. Outro



all rights reserved


Magnetic 90s Germany

contact / help

Contact Magnetic 90s

Streaming and
Download help